Brody Ramone (@brodyramone) - At a nearby venue

I'm a multi-faceted chick who is an internationally syndicated producer and host of Dirty Glitter! I play the best in new and vintage indie, punk, and electro every Thursday from 10p-12a ET/ 7p-9p PT on wbgufm.com. You can also check out the international edition of Dirty Glitter every Friday from London, UK at hoxtonfm.co.uk starting 11a-12n GMT/6-7a ET/3-4a PT or India based station RadioFlote every Monday from 10-11a ET/7-8a PT OR my Chicago based show for Jammer Direct every Wednesday at 12n ET/9a PT AND Saturday at 11a ET/8a PT! Tune in-Turn on- Turn it up! Like me on FB www.facebook.com/BrodyRamone and tweet me @brody_ramone Accomplishments: 2013 International Radio Festival winner for Best US DJ Two time award winner (2012 and 2013) for Radioflag.com winner of Best Music Show www.brodyramone.com