Mastermind Quiz Show (@Mastermind) - Fairbanks, Alaska

Do you like general knowledge? Pop culture? We have it all. Our local DJs, musicians, performers, comedians, writers, journalists, researchers, and campus leaders buzz and battle it out to become KSUA's Mastermind. ------------------------------Saturdays: Noon Alaska time, 3 PM Central, 4 PM Eastern----------------------------- Host: Mike the Weather Guy